Usually responds within 7 hours
Member since 05/06/2008
Verified owner
Holiday homes in France

Pierre Lampaert

Dear holidaymaker. We have received you for more than 20 years in our holiday domain "Domaine de Cassagnole". Pierre receives you on the domain and helps you to discover the beautiful region! Pierre, Lien & Wouter

Member since 05/06/2008
answer within 1 day

View mobile number

Visit website landlord

Do you wish to enjoy the southern sun? This is possible in one of our gîtes on a domain of 3ha. There is a large garden with fenced pool + children's pool. One can enjoy the beautiful nature from your terrace and in the hammocks. The kids can play there !!

Domaine de Cassagnole is located in the small village of St. Denis. This village can be found in the south of France, region Languedoc-Roussillon, department "le Gard". From Brussels it is about 900 km away. If you want to come by TGV, a pick-up service is possible at the station in Nîmes.

Walking and cycling possible from the domain. At a few km's there is a complex where you can kayak, quad-drive, horseback riding, spéléologie, Canyoning, ... Garmin GPS routes and tracks available on request. Day trips possible to George de l'Ardéche, Uzès, Avignon, Nîmes, ...

We welcome you in one of our gîtes and / or guest rooms located on our domain of 3ha! Still not convinced? Let us make your holiday unforgettable, when you are here your worries are ours!

See you soon ...

Holiday homes for rent in France:

Bed & Breakfast for rent:

Register and stay informed!
Register and stay informed!

Sign up for our newsletter and stay informed of our great offers!

Répond généralement sous 12 heures
Membre depuis 05/06/2008
Propriétaire vérifié
Maisons de vacances en France

Pierre Lampaert

Cher vacancier Nous vous accueillons depuis plus de 20 ans dans notre domaine de vacances "Domaine de Cassagnole". Pierre vous reçoit sur le domaine et vous aide à découvrir la belle région! Pierre, Lien & Wouter

Membre depuis 05/06/2008
Répondre dans les 1 jour

Voir le numéro de portable

Visiter le site web propriétaire

Souhaitez-vous profiter du soleil du sud? Ceci est possible dans l'un de nos gîtes sur un domaine de 3ha. Il y a un grand jardin avec piscine clôturée et bassin pour enfants. On peut profiter de la belle nature depuis votre terrasse et dans les hamacs. Les enfants peuvent y jouer !!

Le Domaine de Cassagnole est situé dans le petit village de Saint-Denis. Ce village se trouve dans le sud de la France, région du Languedoc-Roussillon, département "le Gard". Il est à environ 900 km de Bruxelles. Si vous souhaitez venir en TGV, un service de prise en charge est possible à la gare de Nîmes.

Marcher et faire du vélo possible du domaine. À quelques kilomètres, vous trouverez un complexe où vous pourrez faire du kayak, de la promenade en quad, de l'équitation, de la spéléologie, du canyoning, ... Des itinéraires GPS et des pistes Garmin sont disponibles sur demande. Excursions possibles vers George de l'Ardéche, Uzès, Avignon, Nîmes, ...

Nous vous accueillons dans l'un de nos gîtes et / ou chambres d'hôtes situés sur notre domaine de 3ha! Toujours pas convaincu? Laissez-nous rendre vos vacances inoubliables, quand vous êtes ici, vos soucis sont les nôtres!

A bientôt ...

Maisons de vacances à louer en France:

Chambre d'hôtes à louer:

Inscrivez-vous et restez informé!
Inscrivez-vous et restez informé!

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et restez informé de nos offres exceptionnelles!